Spirit FestivalParking
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

No End to Yiddishland a Presentation by Jana Mazurkiewicz Meisarosh

August 27 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Diseño Sin Título 3

This is your chance to hear about highlights from the past five years and plans for the future, as well as to socialize with other supporters, including our Board members. Nosh will be generously provided by La Jolla’s Olive and Basil restaurant; drinks are on us! The event will take place in a residential venue in La Jolla. We will send the address information to registered guests. The event will also be broadcast on Zoom.

When: Saturday, August 27, 7:30 p.m. Pacific Time (9:30 p.m CT, 10:30 p.m ET)

Where: A venue in La Jolla (address provided upon registration) and via Zoom

Tickets:

-$18 for in-person early bird tickets (the discount expires this Saturday, on August 20)

-$25 for last-minute in-person tickets. Nosh and drinks included

-$10 for Zoom early bird tickets (the discount expires this Saturday, on August 20)

-$15 for last-minute Zoom tickets